fbpx
EXCELLENT
82 reviews on
McKenzie Rieder
McKenzie Rieder
2022-04-20
Jimmy was super responsive and professional in inspecting and repairing our roof. He was the first to respond to my inquiry out of the three companies I contacted and was at my house within a day. I appreciated that he took the time to complete the job himself despite being busy as the Senior Commercial Project Manager. I would absolutely recommend him and the company to friends and family and will continue to use their services going forward.
Read more
J F
J F
2022-04-05
Highest quality customer service, quick response time, even with my erratic schedule. All work completed quickly and efficently.
Read more
Carly S
Carly S
2022-04-04
I am extremely grateful for all the work Kevin Oxley, Dominic Spaulding, and the rest of the team at CSR&C did on my roof. I had a leak coming through my roof caused by improper gutter protection installation by another company. Both Kevin and Dominic were communicative and professional throughout this whole repair process. Kevin quickly put together multiple quotes and workplans for me to choose from and reassured me that he wanted the work to be done once and done properly. The actual work was completed under the supervision of Dominic who was helpful in answering all of my questions. Dominic also went out of his way to provide further assistance and to see how else CSR&C could help me due to the circumstances of my situation. I felt well taken care of during the repair process and highly recommend Kevin Oxley, Dominic Spaulding, and the rest of the team at CSR&C to anyone who needs roofing/construction work. CSR&C is now my go-to for any future work I may need.
Read more
Kelly Cummins
Kelly Cummins
2022-03-31
We had a great experience prompt, reliable, friendly, very strong communication. We will definitely use again when we’re ready for siding.
Read more
Steve Koenig
Steve Koenig
2022-03-30
I called Colorado Superior Roofing for a roof replacement estimate, Jacob came out and inspected the roof and determined we needed a new roof. Jacob followed up with me regularly. Our roof was replaced and the project manager Pete took over and was on site for the entire project. Everything went smooth, Pete went over and above our expectations. I highly recommend Colorado Superior Roofing. Our roof looks great!
Read more
V. Cordero
V. Cordero
2022-03-30
Dominic Spaulding is a Project Manager with Colorado Superior Roofing who effectively manages his project teams to strive for performance results.
Read more
Kevin Wandolowski
Kevin Wandolowski
2022-01-21
The team came out last minute to check out a leak we had in our roof, ended up being an issue with coverage and leak prevention over some vents. The team gave me a bunch of photos of the issue and temporarily sealed the leak until the team could get out. It was an extremely fair price and they got the team out within a week to permanently fix the leaks. They were super quick and finished things up in a couple hours. Will be using them again!
Read more
Jennifer Krohnfeldt
Jennifer Krohnfeldt
2021-08-13
This company worked with my insurance company to have my roof replaced due to hail damage. They offered for us to choose a new color, met the claims adjuster at the house so I didn't have to, and worked tirelessly on my behalf to jump through insurance hoops and get me paid. Kevin O was my point person and he was amazingly professional and honest. The roofers themselves did a great job, too - the roof looks fabulous. But their **exemplary customer service** is what really makes me want to tell everyone I know about this company.
Read more
Deana Rosales
Deana Rosales
2021-08-13
I am a realtor and recently had a listing which required a new roof in order to close. Kevin and his team worked with us to get the roof completely redone in a matter of days before the closing. They were very professional, extremely helpful, and went above and beyond to ensure the roof was done on time. They worked with my seller to ensure all documents were in order for the closing. I would highly recommend them, and I will definitely use them in the future.
Read more
Christine Villagrana
Christine Villagrana
2021-08-09
Very professional from start to finish. Jacob, Dominic and Pete were all understanding I'm a new homeowner. Were very patient and my roof looks excellent. They also left my property clean and safe of any debris. I am very satisfied.
Read more

Contact Us Today!

Open Monday Through Saturday (Closed Sunday)

Hours: 8:00 AM – 8:00PM, Monday - Saturday 

Colorado Superior Roofing

Best Local Roofers

©2020 Colorado Superior Roofing | sitemap

Colorado Superior Roofing & Exteriors BBB Business Review
Free Inspection
close slider